Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Martindale Family Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Griffin, GA

8 total reviews

Martindale Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martindale Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always a great experience. Everyone in the office is so friendly
Falonda H.
Submitted 01/13/21
I had a great experience today at Dr. Mark Martindale's dentist office. Dr. Martindale and his staff was professional and they made me feel comfortable. Dr. Martindale was very thorough and explained things in a way that I understood regarding my treatment and further procedures. I will be visiting again, he's a great dentist.
Donnie S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very kind and knowledgeable staff!
Anita J.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Martindale and his staff offer the best dental experience you could possibly have. Very friendly and very caring.
Diane L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Martindale & his staff are very nice, caring & gentle. I appreciate that they all work extremely well together & talk to you. I’m not a fan of dentists however because of other people’s reviews I made the decision to come here & I’m more than pleased. Blessings to the whole team! ☮️
Mary S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great Dentist and staff
Alfred*** J.
Submitted 11/05/20
Staff and Doctor was very as always, was sent to another doctor, which was OK, with me, if there is a question, Dr. Martindale, always get a 2nd opionion.
Desirae P.
Submitted 10/15/20
They were a lifesaver! I felt no pain at all! Highly recommended. The whole staff was kind, bubbly, happy and the patients were their top priority! After my procedure, the doctor himself called to check on me and that is rere! Thank you all for treating me as top priority and going above and beyond. I am grateful to have found a new dentist! Keep up the awesome work, yall are much appreciated!